21-12-2016.

  

“There’s no such thing as loving someone too much.”

And I smiled at her. Of course there is, I thought.

I wish she knew how it feels like to have my breath stolen away with her kiss– a kiss that threatened to destroy my heart, mind, body, and soul. To have her as not my cup of tea, but as my absinthe. To have the rest of my world forgotten, all in the blink of her eyes.

To had my heart ripped. To had my galaxies torn down. To had my stars drowned. To had my whole world burned. To make me forget how it was like to fall in love with her, that in the end, all you had– all you realize– all you remembered, was just how much it was going to hurt when you would have to let her go, that you would give anything– anything to keep the fire alive even just for few seconds.

I wish she knew how it feels like to be incapable of unloving her.

.. Silly girl. Of course there is.
 

 

02:45

Leave a Reply

