18-05-2016.

You are still capable of so much.
Don’t ever dare to forget that.

I know that you might curse your body and your mind.
I know that you believe that all it does is destroy,
But, Love, it still creates.

You, still creates.

The art has not left you.
I am not forever, and neither are you.
No one does.

But it is.
It is eternal.
The beauty that we have,
And the beauty we leave behind is.

So be kind, and create.
It’s the only way that we could live forever.

I dare you to believe in yourself.
I dare you to believe in love.
I dare you to believe in me.
I dare you to believe in us.

Love, I dare you to believe.

Because you, are worthy of all things.
You, we, us, are magic.

Believe.

 

V.A.C.W.
03:07

Leave a Reply

