11-05-2016.

I love her.
In a way which she had not been loved before.

I don’t just love her “with every”,
I love her “in-between every”.

In-between every constant and every unsteady,
In-between every revelation and every disguise,
In-between every fracture and every binding,
In-between every misplaced and every discovered,

In-between every breath, every blink, every heartbeat,

In-between all the in-betweens’.

I love her.

And nothing that people could say to me
Could ever make love her less.

Leave a Reply

