23-04-2016.

23:45

I woke up calling her name.

Literally.

Fortunately no one heard me.
I didn’t even know what I was dreaming of.
All I know, I woke up, and I called her name twice.
And, like always, I miss her so goddamn much.

I don’t know how did I suddenly speak out her name unconsciously without me realizing it, but I guess, my heart just can’t handle the brimming feelings and had to do something about it.

Speaking of which, I skipped two days of writing things.
I was so, so tired.
I tried to finish some poems but didn’t even managed to finish the second stanza.
I guess I was just too tired and thinking too much about her.

All I want right now is to write some poems.
My feeling are brimming.
About her, I don’t know what is happening about her.
I messaged her this evening and told her that I went to a piano concert for the first time in my whole life, and I told her it was fun.
And like always, she said / replied nothing about it.
I guess she’s just doesn’t know what to say.

Okay, I don’t want to ramble around right now.
I just want to.. Finish some of my unfinished poems.

I need to pour out my feelings to paper.

……

Dear Love,

I miss you.
I don’t even know how I could miss you this much.
I don’t even know how I could love you this much.

All I know, I want you.
I want to understand you even in the madness.
I want to help you, or rather, I should say, guide you.
I want to support you, I want to be your hope when everything else fails.

Love, I want you – I want to be with you.
And no, I do not love you because of some stupid reason like body or face.

I don’t even love you because I only love the idea of being in love.

And yes, right now, my feelings are brimming.
And I really need to pour it on paper, I want to write some poems.
I guess sometimes it’s best to just sit in silence with your insides,
And listen to your screaming heartbeat.

And right now, my heart is screaming for your name.

 
Love,
Yours.

V.A.C.W.

Leave a Reply

