02-04-2016.

When I love, I love with my everything,
When I love, I make someone else a priority,
A cause to die for.

This doesn’t mean I am losing myself, watching someone else grow.
The opposite happens: I found my true self.
I found rest in her amidst the endless motion and chaos of the world.

When I love, I grow incessantly.

Deciphering her vastness
Helped me elucidate coexistence,
Helped me eventuate life’s main purpose,
To journey within and out,
Watching the world from her eyes,
Making this mere fact the most fundamental aspect
of a prolonged and most sensational self discovery.

When I love, I become the foundation
Of someone else’s expression,

I became her art.

Leave a Reply

