01-04-2016.

22:37

Dear Love,
 

Nothing much made sense before you.

I was afraid to love.
Not just love, but to love anyone; you, especially.
For you, are one hell of a stunning mystery.
You carried things deep inside your soul that no one has yet to understand but me.

And I was afraid to fall, just like the others.
I was afraid to get close to you.
I was afraid to love.

But Love, I found beauty in your tears.
I found bravery in your fears.
And you whisper the secret language of your heart to me.

You made me connect our days together.
Like constellations mapping out numbers,
That will allow us to light up the entire Earth.
And you made my mind beats with the thrilling thought of you,
Rolling over in sheets of infinity.

And in a world full of masks,
Nothing could be greater than you being so, very real to me.

Because nothing much made sense before you.
And nothing much needed to after.

 

Love,
Yours.

V.A.C.W.

Leave a Reply

