13-03-2016.

23:59
 

I’ve loved her since I laid my eyes on her.

There is no other way to describe it.

I fell in love with the way she kept to herself,
And tried to focus on her work.
I fell in love with the way she flipped her hair;
When she look up sometimes, or tuck it behind her ear.
I fell in love with the way she walked,
And with the power she has.

I fell in love with a girl whose beauty could never be bought, nor matched.

She has lit my soul on fire with her very presence.
Not an ordinary fire, not matches, nor candle.
It’s one hell of a bursting flame.

And I could burn the whole world with it for her if she really wants me to.

 

V.A.C.W.

Leave a Reply

