24-02-2016.

18:00

This is getting quite frustrating.
What is this gnawing feeling in the pit of my stomach ?

At first, I was thinking something like,
“Stomach acting up? I guess I drank too much coffee.”
But even after half a day, the void in the pit of my stomach does not go away.
It stays, lingering around like the smell of a very expensive perfume.
I feel like there is a hole in my heart and a constant pit in my stomach that will never go away; I don’t know, this is just such a bizzare and indescribeable feelings.

Feeling like this is just the worst.
It’s like having a broken ribs.

Nobody can see it, but it hurts everytime you breathe.

……

Dear Love,

I guess I have a hole in my heart or soul or something.
Because sometimes I’m just overwhelmed by how much I miss you.
It’s like the inside of me is screaming, demanding for its missing half.

I never knew it was possible to miss someone so terribly.

 
Love,
Yours.

V.A.C.W

Leave a Reply

