11-02-2016.

23:47

And it happened.
I am terribly exhausted from my work.

I’m in bed.
My whole body aches.
Hands, head, feet, all of them.
My hands just feel so weak, but I’m trying to write something.

I messaged her, asking her the reason shes ignoring me since 3 weeks ago.

And, well, as usual, she’s not replying.
I just want her to tell me the reason of her silent treatment towards me.
I really want to understand what is going on.

I guess I have to close my eyes for now.

I’m too weak to type anything.

……

Dear Love,

I do miss our stupid talks.
Everything, not specific to some topics.
Just.. Every single of our talks.

It’s like the day and the night.

Just like when the sun falls from the earth
And the moon rises in her place.
Their longing, I could feel them.
I could empathize their longing for each other.

It’s a bewitching kind of sad.
Watching them cross paths everyday, but never managed to touch each other.

Just like us.

Love, let me tell you one thing:
Do NOT confuse people who are always around you with people are always there for you.
Those are two different things.

Remember that I will always be there for you.
Don’t ever forget that.
Believe in love. Believe in us.
Do have faith in all things about love.

Just love, love, and love; and nothing else.
And you will see that nothing else will ever matter.
 
Love,
Yours.

V.A.C.W.

 


8026.jpg

Leave a Reply

