Love.

 

Never once crossed in my mind
that I could be this blind!
Walked into you easily, unbound, and free,
mesmerized by the love you gave to me.

A love so daring, yet so gentle!
So pure, so true, and so loveable.
Yes, I am the lucky one.
For this love can be challenged by none.

Darling, my soul will never let this love go.
Deep inside my heart, it will grow, and grow.
So long as I can breathe, or my eyes can see,
So long lives this love, as everlasting as the sea!

 

V.A.C.W.
23:11

 

A poem that I quickly scratched for you.
I guess when my feelings are brimming for you, I could do anything.
This poem is one of the absolute proof.
Yes, I am completely mesmerized by the love you gave to me.
It has already taken root deep inside my soul.
And it won’t go anywhere.
It will keep growing its flowers.
And I will keep writing about their beauty – love’s beauty – for you.

2 comments

  1. mahekmithare · February 14, 2016

    BEAUT.

    Like

Leave a Reply

