Biggest Fear.

 

My biggest fear is not something like death; nor heights, nor confined spaces, nor bugs; no. My biggest fear is, when suddenly, I no longer matters to someone that I love. When suddenly they thought that I’m ugly and all, and my happiness is no longer the air that they breathe.

Because there’s nothing more heartbreaking than giving someone all of your time, thoughts, and feelings – everything – only to realize that because of what other people did to them, they suddenly ignores you; they suddenly forgot their love and trust to you; and you are nothing but a mere distraction in their busy life.

There are 86400 seconds in a day. Eighty-six thousand, four hundred seconds. And yet, they won’t even spare small parts of their time – not even mere 10 seconds – just to ask you how are you doing today; not anymore.

Nothing saddens me and scares me like the thought of me turning into something no better than a speck of dust in in comparison to the rest of the universe;

Her universe.

 

V.A.C.W.
05:01

 

Leave a Reply

