A Space in My Heart.

 

I have made a space in
my heart
and painted the insides
purple just for you.
Bring your deepest fear;
Listen to my calm heartbeat;
Warm yourself inside.
It is a space for your soul
to curl up in when the world
around you becomes too
cold
and
lonely.

 

V.A.C.W.
20:20

 

It is a place reserved just for you.
When you feel like your world is falling apart,
That place will always be available for you.
Hide yourself in my arms;
Make your soul comfortable inside my heart.

Leave a Reply

