31-12-2015.

I’m currently having the worst fever in my life.
An hour ago it even reached to 40.2° C.
It went down, to 39.4° C right now.

And no, I haven’t went to doctor. There’s no one around with me now.
I’ll go later by myself if the fever goes down.
I was even hallucinating for a bit.
I’ll give the detail later. I’m too weak to type much in my phone.

I don’t have any plans for new year anyway.
It went down along with her ability to trust.

Oh how I wish she’s here right now.

I need to close my eyes. They’re aching and burning.
I hope all of you have a way better night than I do.

 
V.A.C.W.

2 comments

  1. lrloisel48 · December 31, 2015

    I hope you get well soon my friend

    Like

Leave a Reply

