All or Nothing.

  

I don’t agree with people who says ‘It’s just a casual Love’ or ‘Don’t love too much’. In fact, I would have hard time believing them whenever they say they love something or someone. It’s like saying, ‘I don’t really believe in God, but I’ll keep praying anyway.’ And the term ‘casually loving’ itself is just weird. What’s the point of Loving if you don’t put your whole heart to display?

For me the essence of Loving is that I have to give all the feelings that I have for something or someone. A fierce kind of Loving – that’s just how I can truly and fully feel Love. No quarters, no halves, no three-quarters. I don’t Love in fractions.

I am an all or nothing kind of soul.

 

V.A.C.W.
04:07

Leave a Reply

