19-12-2015. [2]

23:07

My eyes were tired from reading.
So I thought I’ll post something.

I will list all the book I’ve read.
And it’s going to be a long long post.

I have the handwritten list, I believe I showed it to her once.
But since I moved out from my old place, the book with list has gone missing.
And I thought, maybe I should list it here.
I might not be able to remember all of them.
But I’ll try.

I still don’t know if I should make a new page about it and update it frequently.
I might.
But I don’t want to brag.

Welp, I’ll do it anyway.
I’ll write it as a post and move it to a new page later.
I’ll number them to keep track of the total books I’ve read.
And maybe I’ll divide the categories later too.

The comments for the books are purely my opinion. And I don’t mean to offend anyone.
If you don’t really want to read my list, feel free to scroll down until you find a title that catch your attention.
If there’s not a single title that caught your attention, perhaps you might want to start reading a book or watch a movie.

That was a joke.

Just remember that all books are beautiful !


 

Moved to a new page !

 


This is all I could remember.
Maybe I will take a look at my Nook Reader once it’s charged.
I believe there are still some books left.

If you ask me, how can I read so many?
Well, I started reading the novels back in 2006.
The peak was around 2012 and 2013, where I hungrily read books like there’s no tomorrow.
Since me and her went into a relationship, I almost stopped reading books.
And right now, without her around, I thought I could just read books like before.

I have never been so wrong.

Every hour I have to stop and take deep breaths because I miss her.
And then I continue reading.
Well, I still remember the time when we went to a bookstore together and we kissed between numerous books.
It was romantic in a nerdy way.
That image always pop up everytime I read.

Sigh.

I never thought that books would always remind me of her.

……

Dear Love,

Remember that I said I wanted to have an endless to-read-list?
Well, my to-read-list is gone when I moved from my old place.
But I think I will still be able to achieve it.
I will start to write my to-read-list again.

And I still remember that time when were talking about having a bedroom with bookshelves around it. I was kind of surprised because we both have the same idea.
I was so happy. I actually never thought you would support me in reading books.
Well, now you can see the list of almost all the books I’ve read.

I wish we could someday go to that bookstore again.
I know you still remember that moment.
And maybe, maybe I looked like a kid in a candy store that day.
A kid that got some special sweetest candy on the store.
Those sweetest candy were your lips.

Call me a nerd. Call me a bookworm.
I don’t actually mind.

I’m yours to keep.

Love,
Yours.

V.A.C.W.

 


542837f3bb88f62b5cf1ea382e5643ca.jpg

2 comments

  1. RedHeadedBookLover · December 20, 2015

    Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading your post! To say it is great (not just this post, all of yours!) is an understatement. You are really talented (:
    Because of how much I loved this post I had to check out your blog and I couldn’t help but follow you because your blog is both amazing and beautiful! I am so happy I came across your blog and I can’t wait to read more from you, keep it up (:
    By the way this comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all equally amazing and incredible (:

    Like

    • letmywritingdescribeme · December 21, 2015

      Thank you so much ! Your comment put quite a big grin on my face. I always put my honest thoughts and feelings to my posts. Again, thank you ! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

